HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Lectionary

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Christian Calendar

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 06 March 2019)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 10 March 2019)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 14 April 2019)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 18 April 2019)

Good Friday
(Friday, 19 April 2019)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 20 April 2019)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 21 April 2019)

Ascension
(Thursday, 30 May 2019)

Pentecost
(Sunday, 09 June 2019)

Trinity Sunday
(Sunday, 16 June 2019)

Events Calendar

CW
Tuesday 12 February 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-02-12

Green

Holy Communion
Genesis 1.20-2.4a
Psalm 8
Mark 7.1-13

Morning Prayer
Psalms 32, 36
1 Chronicles 28.11-end
John 15.12-17

Evening Prayer
Psalm 33
Leviticus 23.1-22
1 Timothy 1.18-2.end

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Ruth 1.1-18
1 John 3.14-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email