HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Layham Services and Events

Coffee, Cake and Chat
Monday 19th March 11.00am
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley, at Layham
Sunday 25th March 9.15am
Compline and Meditiation
Monday 26th March 7.00pm
At the cross
Friday 30th March 2.00pm
Festival Eucharist
Sunday 1st April 9.15am
Coffee, Cake and Chat
Monday 2nd April 11.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 8th April 9.15am
Hot Sunday Lunch
Sunday 8th April 12.30pm
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 15th April 9.30am
Coffee, Cake and Chat
Monday 16th April 11.00am

Events Calendar

Layham Patronal festival
Sunday 26 November 2017