Hadleigh, Layham & Shelley Benefice

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 19th Aug @ 8.00am
Morning Worship
Sun 19th Aug @ 10.45am
Shortened Eucharist
Sun 19th Aug @ 12.15pm
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 21st Aug @ 11.00am
Waterfield House - informal service
Tue 21st Aug @ 3.00pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 21st Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 22nd Aug @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 22nd Aug @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 23rd Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Aug @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 24th Aug @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 26th Aug @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26th Aug @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 28th Aug @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 28th Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 29th Aug @ 8.30am

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

St Mary's Fete

1st September 2018

11am to 3pm

Stalls

Games

Lunches

Refreshments

All profit to St Mary's