HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Marriage Prep at Stoke-by-Nayland
Sat 20th Oct @ 9.30am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 21st Oct @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 21st Oct @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 22nd Oct @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 23rd Oct @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 23rd Oct @ 11.00am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 23rd Oct @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 23rd Oct @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 24th Oct @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 25th Oct @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 26th Oct @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 26th Oct @ 10.00am
St Mary's Cleaning Morning
Sat 27th Oct @ 9.00am
Bell Ringers SW ADM; ringing, service and tea
Sat 27th Oct @ 2.00pm
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 28th Oct @ 8.00am

St Mary's Annual Art Exhibition

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTED OF THEIR TIME AND TALENTS TO THE
2018 ART EXHIBITION YOU RAISED £3,000 FOR CHURCH FUNDS AND £900 FOR
ST. MARY’S PRIMARY SCHOOL TO BUY OUTDOOR MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Dates for 2019: Saturday 26th April to Saturday 4th May.

An annual week long exhibition in the magnificent St Mary's Church by over 100 artists and with over 500 framed and unframed works of art on display as well as Sculpture, Ceramics, Wood exhibits and Greetings Cards.

We always welcome new artists. If you would like to exhibit next year application details and forms for 2019 please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so we can put you on our mailing list.

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email