HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 19th Aug @ 8.00am
Morning Worship
Sun 19th Aug @ 10.45am
Shortened Eucharist
Sun 19th Aug @ 12.15pm
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 21st Aug @ 11.00am
Waterfield House - informal service
Tue 21st Aug @ 3.00pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 21st Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 22nd Aug @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 22nd Aug @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 23rd Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Aug @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 24th Aug @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 26th Aug @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26th Aug @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 28th Aug @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 28th Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 29th Aug @ 8.30am

St Mary's Annual Art Exhibition

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTED OF THEIR TIME AND TALENTS TO THE
2018 ART EXHIBITION YOU RAISED £3,000 FOR CHURCH FUNDS AND £900 FOR
ST. MARY’S PRIMARY SCHOOL TO BUY OUTDOOR MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Dates for 2019: Saturday 26th April to Saturday 4th May.

An annual week long exhibition in the magnificent St Mary's Church by over 100 artists and with over 500 framed and unframed works of art on display as well as Sculpture, Ceramics, Wood exhibits and Greetings Cards.

We always welcome new artists. If you would like to exhibit next year application details and forms for 2019 please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so we can put you on our mailing list.

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email