HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Art Exhibition
Mon 23rd Apr @ 10.00am
Morning Prayer
Tue 24th Apr @ 8.30am
Art Exhibition
Tue 24th Apr @ 10.00am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 24th Apr @ 11.00am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 24th Apr @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 24th Apr @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 25th Apr @ 8.30am
Art Exhibition
Wed 25th Apr @ 10.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 26th Apr @ 8.30am
Art Exhibition
Thu 26th Apr @ 10.00am
Morning Prayer
Fri 27th Apr @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 27th Apr @ 10.00am
Art Exhibition
Fri 27th Apr @ 10.00am
Art Exhibition
Sat 28th Apr @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 29th Apr @ 8.00am
Deanery Eucharist at Bildeston
Sun 29th Apr @ 10.30am
No service at St Mary's
Sun 29th Apr @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 30th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 1st May @ 8.30am
Sung Eucharist at The Row
Tue 1st May @ 11.00am

Art Exhibition 2018St Mary's Annual Art Exhibition

Saturday 21st April - Saturday 28th April 2018

A week long exhibition in the magnificent St Mary's Church by over 100 artists and with over 500 framed and unframed works of art on display as well as Sculpture, Ceramics, Wood exhibits and Greetings Cards.

Exhibits are received on Friday 20th April 12.00 - 17.00

We always welcome new artists. If you would like to exhibit next year application details and forms for 2018 please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so we can put you on our mailing list.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email