Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

01473 527499

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

 

Shelley Services and Events

Shelley Christmas Craft Fair
Saturday 28th October 2017 10.00am
Sung Eucharist for All Saints' Day
Sunday 5th November 2017 9.15am
Morning Worship
Sunday 12th November 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 19th November 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley
Sunday 26th November 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 3rd December 2017 9.15am
Shelley Riding School Carol Service
Saturday 9th December 2017 4.00pm
Morning Worship
Sunday 10th December 2017 9.15am
Shelley Carol Service
Sunday 17th December 2017 4.00pm

Events Calendar

Morning Worship
Sunday 10 September 2017, 09:15 - 10:15
Location All Saints' Shelley